

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Library

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Best Reade	er Award c	competition No. 1
		(Reading W	riting Compe	tition)
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Library		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Librarian Shri. S. B. Maske		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		6 th Decembe	er, 2023	
5) Venue:		Library		
6) Target Group:		Students		
7) Number of Participants: 32		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	0	0	0
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching	0	0	0
department/Unit)	Students	03	29	32
	Total	03	29	32
8) Name(s) and details of Resort	urce Person(s), if	-		
any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Pro	gramme:	2200		
10) Source of Funding:		College Bedget		

B) Report

i. Title :

Best reader Award competition No. 1 (Reading Writing Competition)

ii. Introduction

The Library department organized the Best Reader Competition (Reading Writing Competition) from August to September 2023.

iii. Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

- 1. To promote reading habit in the students
- 2. To create the writing skills in the students
- 3. To Familiarized the library activities

iv. Details of Participants :

32 student (Male 3 & Female 29), participated in Best reader Award competition No. 1 (Reading Writing Competition)

v. Brief Summary

The Library Department organized the Best Reader Award Competition No. 1 (Reading Writing Competition) from August to September 2023. A total of 32 students participated in this competition. Patel Ramasha Jaffer, who read 3 books and wrote his opinion on the books, got the first prize of Rs.1000, Shaikh Tamanna Nabisab got the second prize of 750 and Tamboli Muskan Ayub got the third prize of Rs. 500. The winners were felicitated with cash prizes by the dignitaries in Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Mahaparinirvana Day programme. Hon. Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane advised to read the books available in the library and appeal more students to participate in the reading and writing competition. Prof. S. N. Shinde, Prof. Somdev Shinde, Dr. Kalyan Sawant, Prof. S.B. Maske and students participated in the prize distribution ceremony program. Dr. Kalyan Sawant thanked the organizers of the program and the attendees.

avidval

vi. Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme :

Student developed there reading writing skill

vii. Any Appendix if Necessary :

List of participants attached Date : 9/12/2023

hi Shahu Mahavidyataya

Mahavidyalaya.I

C) Photograph of jio-tagged



Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Pro. S. N. Shinde Pro. Somdev Shinde, Dr. Kalayan savant, Pro. S. B. Maske and Students were participated occasion of Mahaparinirvan Din.



Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Pro. S. N. Shinde Pro. Somdev Shinde, Pro. S. B. Maske While awarding prizes to students



Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, While awarding prizes to students



Dr. Mahadev Gavane, Prof. S.N. Shinde Prof. Somdev Shinde, Dr. Kalyan Sawant, Prof. S.B. Maske and prizewinning students present

राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय, लातूर (स्वायत्त) ग्रंथालय सूचना

दि. ०५-१२-२०२३

डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर वाचन-लेखन रपर्धा क्र. ०१ व सर्वोत्कृष्ट वाचन-लेखन रपर्धेचे आयोजन ग्रंथालय विभागामार्फत करण्यात आले होते. या स्पर्धेत खालील विद्यार्थ्यांनी वाचन करून उत्कृष्ठ लेखन केल्या बद्दल त्यांना खालील प्रमाणे पारितोषक प्राप्त झालेले आहेत. सदरील पारितोषकांचे वाटप दि. ६ डिसेंबर, २०२३ रोजी डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर यांच्या महापरिनिर्वाण दिनानिमित्त आयोजित कार्यक्रमात सकाळी १९:०० वाजता करण्यात येणार आहेत.

तरी खालील पारितोषक प्राप्त विद्यार्थ्यांनी कार्यक्रमास उपस्थित रहावे.

डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर वाचन-लेखन स्पर्धा क्र. ०१				
अ क्र	विद्यार्थ्यांचे नाव	वर्ग	क्रमांक	पारितोषिकाचे स्वरुप
٩	आल्टे अंजली महादेव	बी. ए. द्वितीय वर्ष	प्रथम	५०० रु.
2	पोतदार आरती नागोराव	बी. ए. प्रथम वर्ष	द्वितीय	३०० रु.
3	सोनटक्के संघरत्न सर्जेराव	बी. ए. प्रथम वर्ष	तृतीय	२०० रु.

	सर्वोत्कृष्ट वाचन-लेखन स्पर्धा				
अ .क्र	विद्यार्थ्यांचे नाव	वर्ग	क्रमांक	पारितोषिकाचे स्वरुप	
9	पटेल रमाशा जाफर	बी.सी.ए. प्रथम वर्ष	प्रथम	৭০০০ ফ.	
2	शेख तमन्ना नबीसाब	बी.एस्सी. प्रथम वर्ष	द्वितीय	७५० रु.	
ş	तांबोळी मुस्कान आयुब	बी. एसस्सी. सीएस. प्रथम वर्ष	तृतीय	५०० रु.	

shi Shahu Mahevidyalaya, Latur Autonoma

adar ग्रंथपाल

राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय, लातूर (स्वायत्त)

ग्रंथालय

सर्वोत्कृष्ट वाचक पुरस्कार (Best Reader Award) शै. वर्ष २०२३-२४ स्पर्धा क्र. ०१ सहभागी विद्यार्थी उपस्थिती अहवाल

Γ	अ. क्रं.	नाव	वर्ग	- 0
	/			सही
~	1	kaopude Atikha salauddin	BSC.CS FY	Story'
Y	2	Beg Saniya Allabaksh	BSC. CSFY(Isem)	201100
Y	3	Charhan Jeha santosh	B.Com T. year	Celem
2	-47	Potil Penjakta Mahadev	B. Com Iyeaz	Benjakia. Hamersha
1	5	Patel Ramasha Zafar	B.C.A Iyeas	Hamersha
5	6	pathan shila naaz khayyum	BCS . Fy	Shiftinga
1	7	Tamboli Muskan Ayub	BCS FY	Toustan.
1	8	Doifode Amuta Jalindar	BAFY	Amruta
	9	Suryawanshi Omkar Rajendra	BOSCOCSFY	Omker -
V	10	Shaikh Tamanna Nabisah	BSC. ISty	The second
2	11	Takbhate Rufira Vyankat	BSC CS Fy	Butupe
~	12	nasre Jyofi Hagmath	BSC.CS FY	Jugoti
x	13	Graggad Minakshi khandy	BSC. FY	Miny.
٩	14	Mane shradeling Dattatray	M. Com F.Y	Ascaddhy.
_	V15	Giundre Smita Babyrao	- 1 H	Smita
	16	Gadekar Rufuga Kishan	B-A.S.Y	Quetuja
	- 17	Mane Ashuini Dattatory	B.A.S.Y	Assuini
	18	Thorat Divya Balaji	M.SC. II	All
	19	Bijajdar Sakshi Rajendra.	B.Voc. Fy	Bakshi B
	20	Panchal Namder Sandipen	B.C.A. I	Om AM
	21	Kokare Sumitta Gropinath	B.A-fy	
	22	Swami Sayali Raviraj	B.A-Fy	Semitea
1	23	Bharate Swappali popal	B. My	Sayali
	24	chopale Mahadevi Kandas	R.A.E.	Senappali
	25	Belkunde Sushma manchak	RAFI	Manades,
V.	26	Lakhadive Robini Virupaksh	B-A-5.4	Sushand
N	27	Jawadwar sakihi Subar	P.P.C	Aura
	28	Sude Tapasya Sanjay	B.A.S. Y	Sakehi, x
-	29	Bagwan Gulaphan Ahmed	BAFY	- Sapasys
	30	Alte Anjali Mahader		Galety
~	31	Snehal Apparao Gihodlie	B.A.S.Y	Avili
		interior inferior and and	BSC Fry	Superto
		,		Stoness

राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय, लातूर (स्वायत्त) ग्रंथालय सर्वोत्कृष्ट वाचक पुरस्कार (Best Reader Award) शै. वर्ष २०२३-२४ स्पर्धा क्र. ०१ सहभागी विद्यार्थी उपस्थिती अहवाल

अ. क्रं.	नाव	वर्ग	सही
32	Ankushe Susmita Khandy	BASY	And
33			
34	and the press Types web	Road Street	
35 —			
36 —		a forma a	
37 —	Jour Contraction		
38 🔍	LIBRARIAN LIBRARIAN LATUR.	Haller -	itt
39 -	LATUR.	alichel _	ard
40 -		जिना साहू महाविधालय (ब्लायट्व), लासूर	
41 -			
42	de la constante		
43-	Beecefy au		
44	Al prove atom	1 H Leans of g	
45	Lange Verticia and	3 (C) 3 () /)	
46	3		
47	CARL CARLES COLOR		
48			
49	here all south the		
50	V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V V	DISTRICT IN CO	1
51			1
52			
53			
54		1	
55			
56			1
57			
58			
59		1	
60	LINI		
61		a logarity	
62			